Theresa Kay

Sci-Fi and Fantasy with a dash of Romance
Contact Me

About Theresa Kay

Theresa Kay is a writer, a reader, and an all-around bookworm.

She is the author of the Fallen Fae series, the Ravencrest Academy series, and the Broken Skies series, as well as a variety of sci-fi short stories in anthologies.

Join TK’s Reader Café on Facebook!


Join Theresa Kay's Newsletter

Stay up to date on new releases!