Forsaken Crown

Book Three


Forsaken Crown is the third book of the Fallen Fae trilogy, an exciting new adult urban fantasy series with magic, mystery, and a slow-burn romance. 

Book One: Forbidden Legacy
Book Two: Forgotten Heir
Book Three: Forsaken Crown

Available On

Join Theresa Kay's Newsletter

Stay up to date on new releases!