fbpx

Ward Locked

Book Three

Ward Locked is the third book in the Ravencrest Academy series, an exciting new YA paranormal academy series with a slow burn enemies-to-lovers romance. Perfect for fans of Supernatural Academy, Shadowspell Academy, and Oberon Academy.

Available On

Join Theresa Kay's Newsletter

Stay up to date on new releases!